About Kay Daniels Romance

Born & raised in a small town, I haven’t done anything utterly fantastic with my life, yet.  I graduated with a degree in education and a minor in language arts from a State University. I’ve worked in various jobs starting in retail where the customer is always right. Then I moved into child care where the children needed to be taught how to behave right. Next I worked in human resources where the employees were mostly right. So what was my next big step? It was time to focus on Kay where I could create a world where the characters aren’t always perfect, but through love I could make my own kind of right.

I currently live in Illinois with my high school sweetheart and two children who keep me plenty busy when my mind isn’t being wrangled away by new characters. Never let anyone tell you that country life is boring.

Check out Kay Daniels on Social Media!
On Twitter: @kdanielsromance  twitter.com/kdanielsRomance
On Facebook:  KayDanielsRomance:  facebook.com/kaydanielsromance
On Goodreads: Kay Daniels: Goodreads.com
On Amazon: Kayreader: Amazon.com/kayreader
On Instagram: Kay Daniels: @kaydanielsromance
Follow my blog: kaydanielsromance.wordpress.com
Follow My Trending Stories: mytrendingstories.com/profile/kay-daniels/
or send me an email at:  kaydanielsromance@gmail.com

1650427


Published by

K

Aspiring author

Leave a Reply

