Reviews, Reviews, Reviews

Summer is full of sun, fun, and lots of activities. However, this summer has been busier than I expected and wouldn’t you know, it’s almost over.  I looked over at my calendar yesterday and noticed that not only is it August, but also practically the end of August. Where has the time gone?

calendar

Aside from ticking off the days and wondering where Father Time put them, when I picked up my e-reader I did notice I spent a good chuck of my summer falling in love with authors I hadn’t read before and catching up with several old favorites.

books

As the book pile began mounting before me I suddenly felt guilt and remorse that I’d spent my summer with multiple hot, delicious book boyfriends and I hadn’t shared that good fortune with anyone else. Because what good is reading a sinful good book if you can’t pass on the pleasure?

So, before the summer comes to a close I promise to have several reviews posted on some my favorite drool-worthy hottest reads.

stay tuned

Find more of my reviews on: http://www.amazon.com under kayreader 
or on Goodreads under Kay Daniels

Published by

K

Aspiring author

Leave a Reply

