Hot Hockey Men and Hot Tattooed Men, Crossover Novels are the Best!



Get Inked  (A Pucked and Clipped Wings Crossover Novel )

This review is from: October 12,2016 By Kay Daniels (Kindle Edition)

by Helena Hunting (Author)

Loved, loved, loved this crossover novel! The Pucked series was one of my favorite finds this past year and I for one was hoping for more. The Clipped Wings series was darker, but just as good so when I saw this book it was basically a book boyfriend wet dream come true.

Get Inked is a fantastic blend of both worlds. You meet up with every character again (Violet being one of my favorites), get a quick recap of what everyone has been up to, and then quickly move forward with that feeling that Helena isn’t done with her sexy men of the NHL (can I get an Alleluia because I love the world she has created and I hope she continues writing about them for many more books to come).

If you enjoyed either of the series I would recommend reading Get Inked. It is a continuation of the original series and a bridge between new novels coming out this fall in both Pucked and Clipped Wings.

Find more of my reviews on: http://www.amazon.com under kayreader
or on Goodreads under Kay Daniels

Published by

K

Aspiring author

Leave a Reply

