Expanding Opportunities 

Here I write, there I write, everywhere looks good when the opportunity looks right.

Dr. Seuss never fails to get the message correct when you need to say what’s on your mind.

Well, most of the time.

A couple weeks ago a blogging site contacted me about writing and contributing to their site. As I’ve done with most things in my life, I researched, rehashed, debated all the pros and cons, all while my mind was reeling with the possibilities of what I could contribute to the world. Then I made a logical decision, jumped right in and said, “yes”.

Don’t worry you will still find me here, because romance is my first true love, but you can also find me posting on MyTrendingStories.com

https://mytrendingstories.com/profile/kay-daniels/

Be sure to follow me on this exciting me journey as this platform will allow me to expand on ideas beyond just romance.

I hope to see you there.

As always good writing, good reading, and good fortune.

Published by

K

Aspiring author

Leave a Reply

