Features-New Romance Category

Following my promise to keep up with writing and keeping myself organized in 2017; (If you missed my goal oriented article the link is listed below)

Goals-how and when did I get so disorganized

I have a new category to introduce on my site.

Features

Features will be a section dedicated to authors, genres, and everything romance. My hope is it will connect you with the reason you began reading romance.

A featured place to make you think about things such as;

  • Why did you pick up your first romance novel?
  • What genre was your first romance novel written in?
  • Is your first favorite romance novel still your favorite if you reread it today?
  • Are you still reading books written by your favorite author?

I plan to tackle these types of questions, in a featured focus format. I hope you enjoy delving deeper into Romance as much as I am looking forward to this new feature.

Stay tuned for my first featured article, coming soon–Updated February 2017

Losing My Virginity to Romance

Published by

K

Aspiring author

Leave a Reply

