NIXON – NEW SERIES COVER REVEAL

~*~*~ NIXON ~*~*~


Winter Haven Series, Book 1
By Xana Jordan & Michelle Rene
Releases: May 25th

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34947171-nixon


Cover Design: Tiffany Black at T.E. Black Designs

Blurb:
My siblings refer to me as the responsible one. I’ve had a set plan for my life for as long as I can remember, and everything I’ve achieved up until now was to help me reach that goal.

I was finally where I wanted to be, until a sexy as hell brunette crossed my path. Without even trying, she’s made me aware that my life wasn’t as complete as I’d once believed.

She is the other part of me I didn’t know I needed.

Will things beyond our control or imagination tear us apart, or give us what we both never realized we needed?

Published by

K

Aspiring author

Leave a Reply

