New Releases, Release Day/New Release

New Release – Ace of Hearts

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Ace of Hearts
Series: The Cursed Ravens MC #1
Author: Chantal Fernando
Publisher: Pocket Star
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: June 11, 2018

BLURB

The New York Times bestselling author of the “swoonworthy and addicting” (Kim Karr, New York Times bestselling author) Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club series is back with more bad boy bikers in this first novel in the Cursed Ravens Motorcycle Club series.

Erin Dawson had the perfect life growing up in a perfect home with a perfect family. Her parents gave her and her sister everything a child could want. But after learning that the man she’s called “dad” her whole life isn’t actually her biological father, Erin is determined to find the man who is.

Armed with her original birth certificate, she finds her father, but begins questioning if her mom had been right all along to keep this information buried. It turns out he is the president of a motorcycle club, which could not be further from the life Erin leads. But, she’s determined to get to know the man who she gets her striking blue eyes from. Despite getting what she wants and finding her biological father, it’s the slightly older, much rougher but incredibly sexy biker Ace that catches Erin’s eye.

As the new “princess” of the Cursed Ravens, Erin is learning a whole new world, but her father has made it clear she is off limits. Will Ace follow his President’s orders or will he put his heart ahead of his duty? A sizzling tale of family and passion, Ace of Hearts features Fernando’s signature “snark and sass” (Booklist) and is perfect for fans of Kristin Ashley.

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37763268-ace-of-hearts

PURCHASE LINKS

US: https://amzn.to/2JjazcV
UK: https://amzn.to/2sIW378
CA: https://amzn.to/2JjUHH2
AU: https://amzn.to/2M1X17w
B&N: http://bit.ly/2Ji3Vn8
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2xGPqYV
iBooks: https://apple.co/2JdiIUj
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Lq8gFL

COMING SOON IN THE CURSED RAVENS MC SERIES

#2 Knuckle Down – Releasing July 9, 2018

US: https://amzn.to/2syvzG9
UK: https://amzn.to/2LZl8nf
CA: https://amzn.to/2JxjGdp
AU: https://amzn.to/2JbPhlv
B&N: http://bit.ly/2xGOh3z
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2HmHLyr
iBooks: https://apple.co/2xHSWCr
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2LoWsTY

#3 Going Rogue – Releasing August 6, 2018

US: https://amzn.to/2szErvf
UK: https://amzn.to/2Jl67KG
CA: https://amzn.to/2HoNcge
AU: https://amzn.to/2JgGF99
B&N: http://bit.ly/2swooyy
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2kO3h6g
iBooks: https://apple.co/2kQ8sCX
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2sHf6yN

AUTHOR BIO

New York Times, Amazon & USA Today Bestselling Author Chantal Fernando is thirty-one years old and lives in Western Australia.

Lover of all things romance, Chantal is the author of the best selling books Dragon’s Lair, Maybe This Time and many more.

When not reading, writing or daydreaming she can be found enjoying life with her three sons and family.

Chantal loves to hear from readers.

AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorchantalfernando
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChantalFernando
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chantal.fernando.author

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.