Cover Reveal - 2021, New Releases

Cover Reveal – Cursed by K.K. Allen

Release Date: July 6

Designer: Emily Wittig Designs

USA Today Bestselling Author, K.K. Allen, takes readers on a deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful adventure in a contemporary fantasy series based on a young woman learning the true nature of her bloodline and the enchanting world that awaits her.

Katrina Summer always knew she was different. Her fiery temper seems to perpetually land her in hot water, making her an outcast among her peers. When tragedy strikes and she’s sent to live with her only remaining family in the tiny coastal town of Apollo Beach, Katrina starts counting down the days until her eighteenth birthday.

Only then will she finally be free.

As Katrina learns the legends of her Ancient Greek ancestors, secrets from her heritage are exposed—secrets that her mother purposefully concealed. Her only solace is found in Alec Stone, the gorgeous guy next door. With his devastatingly charming smile, his persistent flirtation, and a love that sparks from the flames of friendship, he offers her a much-needed escape from the turmoil.

If only she wasn’t cursed.

As powerful forces threaten the lives in Apollo Beach, Katrina can’t escape the evocative world of mythological enchantment and evil prophecies that lurk around every corner. For fans of Twilight, Teen Witch, The Secret Circle, and Percy Jackson.

 

CURSED is Book 1 in the all-new ENCHANTED GODS series.

Pre-Order Your Copy Here:

Amazon | Apple | Nook | Kobo

Add to your Goodreads TBR List!

Enter here to win a signed paperback and $25 Amazon gift card!

Meet K.K. Allen

 
K.K. Allen is the USA TODAY Bestselling and award-winning contemporary romance author of sweet, sexy, and inspiring stories that evoke emotion at every turn.
K.K.’s debut romance novel, Up in the Treehouse, was named the Best New Adult Book of the Year by RT Book Reviews, an honor beyond belief. And she continues to take reader’s emotions on an epic ride every single time with real, layered, coming of age romance stories that will make you fall in love over and over again.
Born in Hawaii, raised in Washington, and currently residing in Florida, K.K. lives for laughs with her little dude, the great outdoors, watching football, dancing the night away, and her eclectic taste in music.
K.K. also loves connecting with her readers and attends signings when she can! You can find upcoming event dates and other information at: www.kkallen.com.
 

Connect with K.K. Allen

Newsletter | Facebook | Amazon Author Page | Goodreads | Instagram

Dark Romance, Release Day/New Release, Suspense/Intrigue Romance, Year in Releases - 2021, Year of Reviews - 2021

New Release – Bad Blood by Cora Kenborn and Catherine Wiltcher

Release Date: May 12
 

 

Thalia Santiago is the daughter of my enemy.

A beautiful rebel with a single cause.

Impulsive.

Fearless.

And ripe for her father’s undoing.

 

I recognized her the moment she stepped into my casino.

I watched her start the fires that burned her pretty fingers, and then I poured gasoline on the flames.

Now she’s in my debt, and her dues are a shiny gold ring and a vow of deception.

 

I’ll bend her.

I’ll break her.

I’ll turn our mockery of a marriage into a battlefield.

And that river of bad blood that flows between our two families?

I’ll make it an ocean of hate.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is bitmoji-201908290305124214712341268433893.png

Read Kay’s Review: Bad Blood

Grab Your Copy Here
 
 
 
Meet Cora Kenborn

Cora Kenborn is a USA Today Bestselling author who writes in multiple genres from dark and gritty romantic suspense to laugh-out-loud romantic comedy. 

 
Known for her sharp banter and shocking blindsides, Cora pushes her characters and readers out of their comfort zones and onto an emotional roller coaster before delivering a twisted happily ever after.
 
Cora believes there’s nothing better than a feisty heroine who keeps her alpha on his toes, and she draws inspiration from the sassy country women who raised her. However, since the domestic Southern Belle gene seems to have skipped a generation, she spends any free time convincing her family that microwaving Hot Pockets counts as cooking dinner.
 
Oh, and autocorrect thinks she’s obsessed with ducks.
 
Connect with Cora Kenborn
 
 
Meet Catherine Wiltcher

 

I’m an International Bestselling Author of ten dark romance novels, a stage 4 cancer thriver, and a self-confessed alpha addict! My writing is best described as sinfully sexy, and my characters always fall hard and deep for one another.
 

I live in the UK with my husband and two young daughters… But if I ever found myself stranded on a desert island, I’d like a large pink gin to keep me company. Cillian Murphy wouldn’t be a bad shout either…

Movies & stuff…

 

Before I started writing, I worked for seventeen years in the TV and movie industry. I started my career on the hit UK ITV show ‘Blind Date’ before moving into Music TV (MTV, T4) and then movie and drama production, with a brief (three year) flirtation at the BBC’s Natural History Unit thrown in there as well.

 

I’ve been really lucky to travel all over the world with my former job, working with the BBC, ITV, Channel 4, Channel 5, MTV, Walden Media, Warner Bros & 20th Century Fox, amongst many others. All my experiences have helped shape my stories – from the amazing places I’ve visited to hanging out with some really fun A-listers. 

 
Connect with Catherine Wiltcher
 
Contemporary Romance, New Adult, Release Day/New Release, Year in Releases - 2021, Year of Reviews - 2021

New Release – CALLAN’S ATLAS by K. Webster

CALLAN’S ATLAS (Brigs Ferry Bay, #3) by K. WEBSTER
Release Date: May 12th

Add Callan’s Atlas to Goodreads:
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57746840-callan-s-atlas

AVAILABLE NOW! FREE in KU!
Amazon US: http://kwebsterbooks.com/CAamazon
Amazon International: http://mybook.to/CallansAtlas

Callan’s Atlas Blurb:

From USA Today bestselling author K Webster comes a steamy and emotional age-gap MM romance!

When we moved from New York to Maine, life was supposed to get easier, not harder.
Change, for me, was difficult.
I became the target of terrible crimes that resulted in sending a once-beloved man of the community to prison for a very long time.
Now that I’m eighteen, I could move back to the Big Apple, but fear has me rooted in place.
I hate what that monster did to me.
Looks like I’m stuck here for good.
Brigs Ferry Bay’s unhappiest gay.
Each day, the darkness closes in around me more and more.
Black clothes. Black mood. Black thoughts. Black eyeliner.
The color in my life bled from me months ago and never came back.

Until him.
Atlas Larson.
Newest cop on the BFB police force.
Too hot. Too strong. Too old for me. Too…everything.

Atlas is a rebellious, bossy, mouthy brute who likes to provoke me.
Every encounter starts with heat and ends with an argument.
Color begins sneaking back into my world little by little.
He reminds me of who I once was and shows me who I’m meant to be.

I crave to leave this town once and for all.
But now that I’ve found the courage to do it, the arrogant jerk with a badge might find a way to keep me here and in his arms forever.

***Brigs Ferry Bay is a steamy MM romance series. While each book can be read as a standalone, in order to get the full experience, they’re best read in order. Enemies to lovers, friends to lovers, hurt comfort, age-gap romance, and so much more. Fall in love with the charming small-town gay romances of Brigs Ferry Bay…***

Read Kay’s Review: Callan’s Atlas

Preorder Leif’s Serenity #4!!!
http://mybook.to/LeifsSerenity

Start the series with Sheriff’s Secret #1 by K Webster:
Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08MQLBTJV
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08MQLBTJV
Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B08MQLBTJV
Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B08MQLBTJV

Kian’s Focus #2 by Misty Walker:
Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08MSLV2BD
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08MSLV2BD
Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B08MSLV2BD
Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B08MSLV2BD

About K. Webster:
K Webster is a USA Today Bestselling author. Her titles have claimed many bestseller tags in numerous categories, are translated in multiple languages, and have been adapted into audiobooks. She lives in “Tornado Alley” with her husband, two children, and her baby dog named Blue. When she’s not writing, she’s reading, drinking copious amounts of coffee, and researching aliens.

Connect w/K. Webster:
Website: https://www.authorkwebster.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorkwebster
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KristiWebster
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorkwebster
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7741564.K_Webster
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/k-webster
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/K-Webster/e/B00JOJ86CW
Newsletter Signup: http://eepurl.com/bllgoP